Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
TX CPS-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Indianapolis, IN
Friday, July 28, 2017
Office of Public Health Debrief- FULL
Baton Rouge , LA
Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

Register Here:

https://goo.gl/forms/RrmPrwyatOivvL9H3

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017
Urban Bush Women - WORKSHOP IS FULL
Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Monday, August 7, 2017 - Tuesday, August 8, 2017
TN Department of Health: HIV/STD/Viral HepC; Ryan White Part B Program
Nashville, TN
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017
Together Colorado-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Denver, CO
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Alexandria, LA
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
Choices. Coordinated Care Solutions-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Indianapolis, IN