Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sussex Technical School--Appetizer
Sparta, NJ
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
Ujima Collective
Manchester, NH

Brenda Lett - ujima@netzero.com

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
Louisiana Office of Public Health Infectious Disease Epidemiology Section-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Orleans, LA
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
CASA of New Jersey-North---WORKSHOP IS FULL
Florham Park, NJ
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Enrich Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
NYC Department of Health and Mental Health -Information Technology--FULL
New York, NY
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Sussex Technical School--Appetizer
Sparta, NJ
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
University of Texas at Austin-College of Fine Arts Dean's Office--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Austin, TX
Thursday, May 10, 2018
NYC Department of Health and Mental Health--Mental Health--FULL
Long Island, NY
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
CASA of New Jersey-South---WORKSHOP IS FULL
Sewell, NJ