Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
City of Austin
Austin, TX

Juniper Lauren Ross
512-326-8880
juniperlauren@gmail.com

Daniel Llanes
512-431-9665
dllanesrb@earthlink.net

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

cindy@childadvocates.net

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
New Orleans Regional-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Orleans, LA

 

 

 

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
Bank Street College-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
UROC
Springfield, MA

urocofspringfield@gmail.com

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
Wyoming Association of Churches--Wind River Native American Advocacy Center
Cheyenne, WY
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
Kawerak
Nome, AK

ppungowiyi@kawerak.org or bkoweluk@kawerak.org

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers--POSTPONED
Baltimore, MD
Monday, October 2, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Promise54-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Pittsburgh, PA