Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

patrick.stonehouse@cityofchicago.org

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
Salisbury, MD

Jennifer Downes

jdownes@wicimicocounty.org

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
New Brunswick Theological Seminary-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Brunswick, NJ
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
National Minority AIDS Council--Washington, DC--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Washington, DC
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
Compassion Outreach of America
New Orleans, LA

sherdren7@gmail.com

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
Haymarket People's Fund-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Roxbury, MA
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Dance Metro DC
Washington, DC