Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Montclair Public Schools - WORKSHOP IS FULL
Montclair, NJ
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Dance USA
Kansas City, MO

kginn@danceusa.org

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Long Island City, NY
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017
Montclair Public Schools - WORKSHOP IS FULL
Montclair, NJ
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
1RACE Inc
Salem, MA

omar.longus@gmail.com 

Please register here: 1race17.eventbrite.com
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baton Rouge , LA
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Family League of Baltimore
Baltimore, MD

jcovington@familyleague.org

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baton Rouge , LA