Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

cindy@childadvocates.net

Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017
YMCA of the USA--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Thursday, March 2, 2017
Whole Foods--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Roswell, GA
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017
Children's Hospital at Montefiore-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Bronx, NY
Monday, March 6, 2017 - Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Robert W. Deutsch Foundation
Towson, MD

kimberley@pisab.org

Monday, March 6, 2017 - Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Enrich Chicago
Chicago, IL

ryan@enrichchi.org

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Thursday, March 9, 2017
Chickaloon Village Traditional Council
Chickaloon, AK

penny@chickaloon.org

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017
Atlanta Regional
Atlanta, GA

Kanika Taylor

678-362-7752

Monday, March 13, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
YMCA of the USA--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL