Workshops

Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Choices. Coordinated Care Solutions-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
Salisbury, MD

Jennifer Downes

jdownes@wicimicocounty.org

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

patrick.stonehouse@cityofchicago.org

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

cindy@childadvocates.net

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

Register Here:

https://goo.gl/forms/RrmPrwyatOivvL9H3

 

Friday, October 6, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
Montclair State--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Montclair, NJ
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Christina Activities Council-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Hartford, CT