Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Friday, October 29, 2010 - Sunday, October 31, 2010
NJ University
Newark, NJ

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, October 29, 2010 - Sunday, October 31, 2010
VT Partnership for Fairness and Diversity
Brattelboro, VT

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Sunday, October 31, 2010 - Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Rockland County
Rockland Co, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Wednesday, November 3, 2010
CT Domestic Violence Conference
*, CT

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - Thursday, November 4, 2010
TX CPS & Casey
Austin, TX

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, November 5, 2010 - Sunday, November 7, 2010
Women of Color
New York, NY

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - Wednesday, November 10, 2010
ACS
Westchester, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, November 12, 2010 - Sunday, November 14, 2010
UROC
Springfield, MA

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Saturday, November 13, 2010 - Sunday, November 14, 2010
Hunter School of Social Work
New York, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Monday, November 15, 2010 - Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292