Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
Pangea World Theater-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Minneapolis, MN
Monday, December 4, 2017 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Legal Services, NYC--WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017
Greater Newark Healthcare Coalition
West Orange, NJ
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Chesapeake Climate Action Network
Takoma Park, MD

taylor@chesapeakeclimate.org

Monday, December 11, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
ACS Workforce Institute-FULL
Brooklyn, NY
Monday, December 18, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Saturday, January 6, 2018
New Brunswick Theological Seminary
New Brunswick, NJ