Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Atlanta People's Organizing Committee
Atlanta, GA

Kanika Murphy

taylor_kanika@yahoo.com

(678) 362-7752

Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
SOAR
New Orleans, LA
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Twin Cities-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

nikita@childadvocates.net

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
ARA-North Jersey
Newark, NJ

esquilins@optonline.net

bonniecushing@aol.com

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Rock Matsu/Chicaloon Tribe
Wasilla, AK

Telshche Thiessen (907) 414-6366

tthiessen@healthymatsu.org

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

cindy@childadvocates.net

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
NASW-NYC
New York, NY

http://www.naswnyc.org/?297