Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Christina Activities Council-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Hartford, CT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Banks Street College-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Capital District UMC
Austin, TX

frankr6591@austin.rr.com

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
VCS, Inc.
New City, NY

http://www.vcs-inc.org/events.html

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Wind River Native American Advocacy Center
Fort Washakie, WY

diana@pisab.org

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
ENJAN- End the New Jim Crow Action Network and Race Unity Circle
Dutchess County, NY

Tracy Givens Hunter- thgivens@gmail.com

Peter Heymann- heymann.peter@gmail.com

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Mass Department of Children and Families
Springfield, MA

marcia.roddy@massmail.state.ma.us

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Monday, November 6, 2017 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Veritas Prep School-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Springfield, MA
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
New Orleans Regional--WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Orleans, LA