Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
Viver Brasil
Los Angeles, CA

natalie.marrero@viverbrasil.com

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Fair Chance-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Washington, DC
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Seattle Office for Civil Rights
Seattle, WA
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017
DOMUS Kids Inc-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Stamford, CT
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
Twin Cities Regional with AFSC
Minneapolis, MN

srichardson7@comcast.net

sgoens@afsc.org

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Family League of Baltimore-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baltimore, MD

jcovington@familyleague.org

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Friday, July 7, 2017
Seattle Foundation
Seattle, WA
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baton Rouge , LA