Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Sunday, October 17, 2010 - Tuesday, October 19, 2010
NY Anti Racist Alliance
Westchester, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Monday, October 18, 2010 - Wednesday, October 20, 2010
IL CPS
DeKalb, IL

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Thursday, October 21, 2010 - Friday, October 22, 2010
Partnership Project Regional
Greensboro, NC

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Saturday, October 23, 2010
NYARA Men and Women of Color
Manhattan, NY

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Sunday, October 24, 2010 - Monday, October 25, 2010
Fieldston School
New York, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Monday, October 25, 2010 - Tuesday, October 26, 2010
White Plain Schools
White Plains, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - Friday, October 29, 2010
Casey Family
Los Angeles, CA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Thursday, October 28, 2010 - Friday, October 29, 2010
ACS
New York, NY

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, October 29, 2010 - Sunday, October 31, 2010
VT Partnership for Fairness
*, VT

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, October 29, 2010 - Sunday, October 31, 2010
NJ University
Newark, NJ

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292