Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017
Groundswell Center for Local Food and Farming
Ithaca, NY

elizabeth@groundswellcenter.org

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Texas DSHS HIV/STD Prevention and Care Branch-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Austin, TX
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Texas CPS
Austin, TX
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
New Brunswick Theological Seminary-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Brunswick, NJ
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
Alliance for Bloomfield's Children
Bloomfield, CT

Sheila Crocker

bloomfieldiscovery@gmail.com

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Institute for Healthcare Improvement-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Cambridge, MA