Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Friday, September 10, 2010 - Sunday, September 12, 2010
New York Anti-Racist Alliance
New York, NY

Sandy Bernabei
914-522-5997

Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - Thursday, September 23, 2010
Illinois DFS
Chicago,

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Thursday, September 30, 2010 - Saturday, October 2, 2010
Haymarket
Boston, MA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Friday, October 1, 2010 - Saturday, October 2, 2010
Casey Judges
Seattle, WA

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Thursday, October 7, 2010 - Friday, October 8, 2010
Americorps
Seattle, WA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Thursday, October 7, 2010 - Saturday, October 9, 2010
Casey and TX CPS
Port Arthur, TX

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Friday, October 8, 2010 - Sunday, October 10, 2010
SCCCCOR
Santa Cruz, CA

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, October 8, 2010 - Sunday, October 10, 2010
Washington, DC Regional
Washington, DC

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - Friday, October 15, 2010
Casey Family
Los Angeles, CA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Friday, October 15, 2010 - Sunday, October 17, 2010
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292