Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Wednesday, August 11, 2010 - Friday, August 13, 2010
Shield for Families-#4
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Thursday, August 12, 2010 - Friday, August 13, 2010
Greensboro-Regional
Greensboro, NC

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Monday, August 16, 2010 - Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Anti-Racist Alliance
New York, NY
Monday, August 16, 2010 - Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Shield for Families-#5
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Monday, August 16, 2010 - Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Shield for Families-#6
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - Friday, August 20, 2010
Shield for Families-#7
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - Friday, August 20, 2010
Shield for Families-#8
Los Angeles , CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - Friday, August 27, 2010
Gennessee County Health
Flint, MI

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Thursday, August 26, 2010 - Saturday, August 28, 2010
TX Casey & TX CPS
Austin, TX

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - Friday, September 10, 2010
LA County Judges
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292