Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - Friday, July 16, 2010
Casey Family/CW
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - Friday, July 16, 2010
TX CPS Region 6
Houston, TX

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Monday, July 19, 2010 - Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Polk County
Des Moines, IA

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - Wednesday, July 21, 2010
State of Connecticut Executive Team
*, CT

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Monday, July 26, 2010 - Tuesday, July 27, 2010
MI Department of Comm. Health
Lansing, MI

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - Friday, July 30, 2010
CPS
Joliet, IL

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Sunday, August 1, 2010 - Monday, August 2, 2010
Urban Bush Women
New Orleans, LA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Monday, August 9, 2010 - Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Shield for Families-#1
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Monday, August 9, 2010 - Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Shield for Families-#2
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Wednesday, August 11, 2010 - Friday, August 13, 2010
Shield for Families-#3
Los Angeles, CA

Diana Dunn or Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292