Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule - Past Workshops

Friday, June 4, 2010 - Saturday, June 5, 2010
Reach NOLA
New Orleans, LA

Kimberley Richards
504-301-9292

Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Iowa Accountability Project
Waterloo, IA

Angela Winfrey
504-858-0620

Friday, June 11, 2010 - Sunday, June 13, 2010
Salem State College
Salem, MA

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Friday, June 11, 2010 - Sunday, June 13, 2010
ARA-Barat Foundation
Newark, NJ

Bonnie Cushing
(973) 746-1640
Sandy Bernabei
(914) 522-5997

Monday, June 14, 2010 - Tuesday, June 15, 2010
WA DSHS Native Project
Spokane, WA

John Page
(206)250-7737

Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Iowa Accountability Project
Sioux City, IA

Angela Winfrey
504-858-0620

Monday, June 21, 2010 - Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Polk County
Des Moines, IA
Thursday, June 24, 2010 - Friday, June 25, 2010
WA DSHS
Seattle, WA

John Page
206-250-7737

Thursday, June 24, 2010 - Saturday, June 26, 2010
Children's Justice Act
Austin, TX

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292

Monday, June 28, 2010 - Wednesday, June 30, 2010
CPS Illinois
Aurora,

Diana Dunn
504-301-9292