Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sarah Lawrence College--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Bronxville, NY

Nicole Miller

nmiller@sarahlawrencecollege.edu

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
Sarah Lawrence College--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Bronxville, NY

nmiller@sarahlawrence.edu

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
UROC
Springfield, MA

Rosa Matta

urocofspringfield@gmail.com

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Office of Public Health-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Shreveport, LA
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Louisiana Public Health Institute-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Orleans, LA
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Office of Public Health-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Shreveport, LA
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
Legal Services, NYC--WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
Providence Public School Department--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Providence, RI
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Friday, January 26, 2018
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
Austin Justice Coalition
Austin, TX
Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC