Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Family League of Baltimore
Baltimore, MD

jcovington@familyleague.org

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baton Rouge , LA
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

Register Here:

https://goo.gl/forms/RrmPrwyatOivvL9H3

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
Salisbury, MD

Jennifer Downes

jdownes@wicimicocounty.org

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC