Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Peace Education and Action Center
Sarasota, FL
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Office of Infectious Disease, Division of Disease Control and Health Statistics WADOH--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Olympia, WA
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - Thursday, April 5, 2018
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Enrich Chicago
Chicago, IL
Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018
Enrich Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
YMCA of the USA-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Friday, November 9, 2018
Enrich Chicago
Chicago, IL
Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC