Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
VCS, Inc.
New City, NY

pbfrank@vcs-inc.org

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Mass Department of Children and Families
Springfield, MA

marcia.roddy@massmail.state.ma.us

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
New Orleans Regional
New Orleans, LA

nolaregional@pisab.org

Register Here:

https://goo.gl/forms/RrmPrwyatOivvL9H3

Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
ARA-North Jersey
Newark, NJ

esquilins@optonline.net

bonniecushing@aol.com

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Child Advocates
Indianapolis, IN

cindy@childadvocates.net

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017
Seattle Regional
Seattle, WA

pinwseattle@yahoo.com

Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC