Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Tulane University Mary Amelia Douglas-Whited Women's Center
New Orleans, LA

bholmes3@tulane.edu

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
NASW-NYC
New York, NY

Nzinga-Christina Reid

reid@naswnyc.org

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Jackson 2000
Jackson, MS

LaShaunda Rene

lpr430@gmail.com

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
Montclair Public Schools - WORKSHOP IS FULL
Montclair, NJ
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Dance USA
Kansas City, MO

kginn@danceusa.org

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
NYC Department of Health and Mental Hygiene-WORKSHOP IS FULL
Long Island City, NY
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017
Montclair Public Schools - WORKSHOP IS FULL
Montclair, NJ
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
1RACE Inc
Salem, MA

omar.longus@gmail.com 

Please register here: 1race17.eventbrite.com
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Office of Public Health--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Baton Rouge , LA
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Children Services Council of Broward--WORKSHOP IS FULL
Lauderhill, FL
Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC