Undoing Racism Workshop Schedule

Monday, December 11, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
ACS Workforce Institute-FULL
Brooklyn, NY
Monday, December 18, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Chicago Department of Health
Chicago, IL

teffany.anderson@cityofchicago.org

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
New Orleans Regional--WORKSHOP IS FULL
New Orleans, LA

NOLAREGIONAL@PISAB.ORG

 

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
ARA-North Jersey
Newark, NJ

bonniecushing@aol.com

esquilins@optonline.net

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
ARA-New Jersey
Newark, NJ

esquilins@optonline.net or bonniecushing@aol.com

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Monday, January 15, 2018
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Monday, January 15, 2018
Children's Literature Authors Librarians Publishers-WORKSHOP IS FULL
New York, NY
Connect With Us

Find us on Facebook

Testimonials

"The Undoing Racism Workshop was transformational and moving. I am grateful to have had the opportunity which has enriched me, my work at JBFCS and in the Human Service Community. I plan to participate again."
- Alan B. Siskind, Ph. D., Ex. V.P. & CEO, Jewish Board of Family & Children's Services; Chair, Human Services Council, NYC